DJ Tustep – Me With You (Da Mixtape)
And finally the most anticipated mixtape from DJ Tustep is finally out. This is his first official mixtape for the year 2018, which features so many studio leaked songs from your favourite artistes. Enjoy as you listen.

Music: DJ Tustep – Me With You (Da Mixtape)
1 Tekno only one
2 kyngz me with you
3 xbuster runz girl
4 Tekno ft wizkid mama
5 Kasy din don
6 sanij paper
7 Kyngz amen
8 Kyngz ojoo
9 Tekno Go
10 Rude boy fire fire
11 cuppy ft Tekno green light
12 iyanya iyanu holy water
13 mayorkun che che
14 Deyungstar ft senior maintain something
15 Dj Ecool ft Davido Ada
16 Runtown energy
17 2baba gaga shuffle
18 davido fia
19 Kiss Daniel no do
20 Quincy second coming
21 wizkid Manya
22 Kiss Daniel yeba
23 Tonia odowninini
24 Lil kesh baby favor
25 Olamide shanko baby
26 Lil kesh Rora
27 koker okay
28 Tiwa savage sugar cane
29 Olamide science students
30 k spark Robo
31 Tidinz buputia
32 Small doctor this year
33 kingso ft kizzytunz men pa nku
34 Harrysong ele
35 li’lphry Wagba
36 Skales agolo
37 Phyno mmili
38 J Flex wine ur body
39 olamide Wo!!!
40 small doctor penalty
The post #Nigeria: Music: DJ Tustep – Me With You (Da Mixtape) appeared first on MusicAfric.
Source: Entertainment News

Author: Alexander Mezue

%d bloggers like this: